If you or your client wants to cancel a booking, you can do this by deleting the booking from your dashboard.

Navigate to Bookable Services - Appointment in the menu on the left.

Find the booking in your list of Appointments and scroll across to find the red trash button next to it.

Click on this button and then confirm that you want to delete the booking.

Please note: you will need to advise the client that their booking has been cancelled and handle any refunds through your Stripe account.

Did this answer your question?