Remove Staff access

Go to the Event, Bookable Service, Classified or Blog that you have assigned to them in your dashboard and click on the blue edit button.

In the Basic Information section you can unselect Staff by holding down the 'ctrl' key and clicking on their name. 

Remember to Submit the changes you have made. 

The Event, Bookable Service, Classified or Blog will now be removed from their Staff dashboard and they will no longer be able to view or manage it.

Change Staff access

Go to My Staff in your dashboard and click on the blue edit button next to their name.

Scroll down to Permissions. Staff can always edit existing content they are assigned to (Events, Services, Classifieds & Blogs). You can extend or remove their permissions here for deleting or creating new content.

When you have finished making changes to permissions, remember to click Submit and those changes will be saved.

Did this answer your question?