If you want to delete a Classified listing in your account, go to your dashboard and navigate to Classifieds. Use the drop down to select Classifieds.
Then click on the red delete button next to your Classified listing.
You will be asked 'Are you sure you want to delete this record?' Click on Confirm to delete this Classified listing.
Your Classified listing will now be deleted.
The free Classified or the Classifieds you have purchased will be still be available in your account for you to reuse whenever you need to (unless expired).
Remember, if you want to keep a Classified in your account but hide it from view, you can Edit your Classified and set the Status to 'Inactive' and then Submit your changes. This means the Classified will stay in your account but it can only be seen by you.